A Private Members' Club

Unlike most membership clubs, we do not seek either a joining fee or a subscription

 

Atop Langan’s sweeping staircase you will find Mayfair’s best kept secret. Be transported to a world of sophistication, character, and fun, featuring a rolling roster of internationally-renowned DJs and breath-taking live music performances.

Our terrace offers an oasis from the bustling Mayfair, boasting a retractable roof as well as a curated cigar collection for an elegant al fresco experience no matter the weather.

Upstairs is the perfect spot to enjoy after-work or after-dinner cocktails, or truly let your hair down and dance until the early hours.

 

  • Every Thursday our House Band hosts with special guests.
  • Live DJ performances every Thursday, Friday & Saturday.
  • Upstairs is available for private hire. To find out more, please enquire below.

 

Tuesday & Wednesday 5.30pm – 1am
Thursday to Saturday 5.30pm – 2am

Sunday & Monday closed but available for private hire.

 

What's On Upstairs

DJ Valerio

Saturday 18th May, 9pm

An Evening of Art, Champagne and Fundraising

Monday 20th May, 5.15pm

5.15pm – 6.15pm, Clarendon Gallery Mayfair, Exclusive Preview
6.30 – 9pm, Upstairs at Langan’s, Champagne Reception.​​​

Karaoke night ft DJ Kat X

Wednesday 22nd May, 8pm

House band ft. Nathan Watson

Thursday 23rd May, 9pm

DJ Floss

Thursday 23rd May, 11pm

DJ Matthew

Friday 24th May, 9pm

House band ft. Jai Amore

Thursday 30th May, 9pm

DJ Bertie

Thursday 30th June, 11pm

DJ Charlie

Friday 31st May, 9pm

DJ Jess

Saturday 1st June, 9pm

House band ft. Nathan Watson

Thursday 6th June, 9pm

DJ Sam Young

Thursday 6th June, 11pm

DJ Jorge

Friday 7th June, 9pm

DJ Philly

Saturday 8th June, 9pm

House band ft. Florence Rawlings

Thursday 13th June, 9pm

DJ Melech

Thursday 13th June, 11pm

DJ Santero

Friday 14th June, 9pm

DJ Kat X

Saturday 15th June, 9pm

Upstairs Membership Enquiries

Thank you. We will be in touch soon

There was an error with the form. Please check and try again.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.