A Private Members' Club

Unlike most membership clubs, we do not seek either a joining fee or a subscription

 

Atop Langan’s sweeping staircase you will find Mayfair’s best kept secret. Be transported to a world of sophistication, character, and fun, featuring a rolling roster of internationally-renowned DJs and breath-taking live music performances.

Upstairs is the perfect spot to enjoy after-work or after-dinner cocktails, or truly let your hair down and dance until the early hours.

 

  • Every Thursday our House Band hosts with special guests.
  • Live DJ performances every Thursday, Friday & Saturday.
  • Upstairs is available for private hire. To find out more, please enquire below.

 

Tuesday & Wednesday 5.30pm – 1am
Thursday to Saturday 5.30pm – 2am

Sunday & Monday closed but available for private hire.

What's On Upstairs

House band ft. Izzy Chase

Thursday 7th March, 9pm

DJ Giacomo

Thursday 7th March, 11pm

DJ Kat X

Friday 8th March, 9pm

DJ Philly

Saturday 9th March, 9pm

Karaoke Upstairs ft. DJ Kat X

Wednesday 13th March, 8pm - 11pm

House band ft. Emily Holligan

Thursday 14th March, 9pm

DJ Floss

Thursday 14th March, 11pm

DJ Lora

Saturday 16th March, 9pm

House band ft. Jai Amore

Thursday 21st March, 9pm

DJ Floss

Thursday 21st March, 9pm

DJ Jess

Friday 22nd March, 9pm

DJ Kat X

Saturday 23rd March, 9pm

House band ft. Hayley Sanderson

Thursday 28th March, 9pm

DJ Bertie

Thursday 28th March, 9pm

DJ Philly

Friday 29th March, 9pm

Upstairs Membership Enquiries

Thank you. We will be in touch soon

There was an error with the form. Please check and try again.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.