A Private Members' Club

Unlike most membership clubs, we do not seek either a joining fee or a subscription

 

Atop Langan’s sweeping staircase you will find Mayfair’s best kept secret. Be transported to a world of sophistication, character, and fun, featuring a rolling roster of internationally-renowned DJs and breath-taking live music performances.

Our terrace offers an oasis from the bustling Mayfair, boasting a retractable roof as well as a curated cigar collection for an elegant al fresco experience no matter the weather.

Upstairs is the perfect spot to enjoy after-work or after-dinner cocktails, or truly let your hair down and dance until the early hours.

 

  • Every Thursday our House Band hosts with special guests.
  • Live DJ performances every Thursday, Friday & Saturday.
  • Upstairs is available for private hire. To find out more, please enquire below.

 

Tuesday & Wednesday 5.30pm – 1am
Thursday to Saturday 5.30pm – 2am

Sunday & Monday closed but available for private hire.

 

What's On Upstairs

English Wine Week Dinner

Monday 17th June, 6.30pm

DJ Lora

Friday 21st June, 9pm

DJ Valerio

Saturday 22nd June, 9pm

Karaoke ft. DJ Bertie

Wednesday 26th June, 9pm

Upstairs Summer Party

Thursday 27th June, 8pm

Get ready to party away with the ultimate celebration of the American Dream.

DJ Kat X

Friday 28th June, 9pm

DJ Nico

Saturday 29th June

House band ft. Shean Williams

Thursday 4th July, 9pm

DJ Kat X

Thursday 4th July, 11pm

DJ Melech

Friday 5th July, 9pm

DJ Valerio

Saturday 6th July, 9pm

House band ft. Roo Savill

Thursday 11th July, 9pm

DJ Floss

Thursday 11th July, 11pm

DJ Philly

Friday 12th July, 9pm

DJ Charlie Kelly

Saturday 13th July, 9pm

Upstairs Membership Enquiries

Thank you. We will be in touch soon

There was an error with the form. Please check and try again.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.